News

Technology Publisher Webinar – June 22

Join us for a special webinar on marketing your technologies with Technology Publisher. We’ll show you how to customize your technology publisher site, give you an overview of the site templates, template fields, and a brief overview of Algolia, as well as some options you have to extend the capabilities of your RSS Feed.

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Time: 8-9:30 a.m. PDT / 9-10:30 a.m. MDT / 10-11:30 a.m. CDT / 11-12:30 p.m. EDT / 4-5:00 p.m. BST
Presenter: Theile Riordan, Implementation Specialist
Registration Fee: $250 per institution

Our fee is based per site. This means you only pay once for any number of attendees at your institution. If you would like to have more than one attendee from your site, please use the discount code sent in your confirmation email.

Advantage package–if you have the Advantage Package, use your Advantage Package webinar code in the Discount Code field to register for free.

We will be recording this webinar and posting it to Inteum Central. If you cannot attend live, go ahead and register and we will send you a link to the recording.

If you have any questions about registration, please contact Ruth Benson, rbenson@inteum.com, or Jeff Benitz, jbenitz@inteum.com