News

Revenue Distribution Webinar – July 27

Revenue Distribution Webinar Survey

Revenue Distribution Webinar Survey

1. Do you use Minuet to manage and track Revenue Distribution? *

Our webinar for July covers Revenue Distribution in Minuet. We will look closely at Revenue Distribution on the Technology, Patent, and Agreement records, teach you how to set up your distribution profiles, and more.

Topics include:

  • Revenue Distribution on the Technology, Patent, and Agreement records
  • Creating Distribution Profiles – Discrete and Tiered Ranges
  • Pre-Distribution Recovery
  • Receivable Revenue Apportionment Tool
  • Hold-back amounts
  • Running the distribution

************

Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Time: 8:00-9:30 AM PST / 9:00-10:30 AM MST / 10:00-11:30 AM CST / 11:00 AM-12:30 PM EST / 4:00-5:30 PM GMT
Presenter: Darin Benson, Inteum Company
Fee: $250 per institution

We will be recording this webinar and posting it to Inteum Central. If you cannot attend the live webinar, go ahead and register, and we will send you a link to the recording.