News

MTAShare Webinar – May 12, 2021

We are excited to announce our upcoming MTAShare webinar taking place on May 12, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. PDT. Join us as we give a full demonstration of the MTAShare portal, answer your questions, and show you how you can save time and staff resources by automating the MTA process.

Agenda

  • Intoduction
  • Project Background/MTAShare Concept
  • Full Demo of MTAShare 2.0
  • Vanderbilt MTAShare Experience
  • Open Q&A
  • Live Drawing (2 winners)

Details

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

10:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM EDT

 

We will be having a drawing for two (2) one-year MTAShare subscriptions at the end of the webinar for those in attendance. Participants will be assigned a number and two will be chosen at random. Promotion applies to MTAShare subscription and setup fee. It does not include add-on services such as SSO.

About MTAShare

MTAShare™ is a comprehensive, automated system for rapidly creating, processing, executing and managing MTAs through a browser-based web portal. MTAShare utilizes nationally recognized and accepted standardized MTA templates in the automated creation of MTAs, which significantly reduces drafting and negotiation time.