News

Inteum Integrations Webinar

Join us for our Inteum Integrations webinar coming up on August 24.

We will explore the process of integrating Minuet with other software applications. The agenda includes:

1. What is an integration?

2. How can integrating Minuet with your other institutional systems help you?

3. A real-world example of a working integration.

4. ‘Fully managed’ vs. ‘roll your own’ with the Developer API.

5. Q&A

*******************************

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
8-9:30 a.m. PDT / 9-10:30 a.m. MDT / 10-11:30 a.m. CDT / 11-12:30 p.m. EDT / 4-5:00 p.m. BST
Presenter: Dave Waddell, Vice President, Inteum Company
FREE WEBINAR

This is a Free Webinar. If you cannot watch live, go ahead and register anyway and we will send you a link to the webinar recording.