News

Advanced Financials Webinar – May 18

Our Advanced Financials webinar is next Wednesday, May 18, and features several important topics including electronic invoicing, revenue distribution, and reporting. We anticipate this webinar will go the full 90 minutes as we explore the following topics in detail:

Electronic Invoicing

  • Generate Reimbursable Expenses
  • Replicate Revenue Receivables
  • Email Invoices
  • Generate Interest
  • Generate Statements

Revenue Distribution & Cost Recovery

  • Agreement Distribution
  • Tech Distribution

Financial Related Reports

  • Prepayments/Unapplied Payments
  • Payments as applied
  • Distribution Transmittals

Integrations

  • PeopleSoft Financials – Distribution Payables

Stories from the trenches

Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Time: 8-9:00am PDT / 9-10:00am MDT / 10-11:00am CDT / 11am-12:00pm EDT / 4-5:00pm BST
Presenter: Karen Boghossian, Inteum Company
Registration Fee: $250

Our fee is based per site. This means you only pay once for any number of attendees at your institution. If you would like to have more than one attendee from your office, please share the registration link after paying once.

We will be recording this webinar and posting it to Inteum Central. If you cannot attend the live session, go ahead and register and we will send you a link to the recording.